Testimonials

Pleasant experience

Relaxing pleasant experience. Would recommend to anyone.

Susan on 16th January 2017

Best Results!

I’ve been having Botox and fillers for years by various doctors. The treatment results from Dr Critchley has by far been the best and natural so far. He is very professional and gentle and I have never had such a pain free experience. He is very thorough, skilful and listens to what you want to achieve with the treatment and delivers it exactly. I would highly recommend him to any friends and family.

Parasto on 20th December 2016

Amazing service

 
I am a first timer and so was nervous of treatment but Dr Critchley put me at ease right away and the results are fantastic! I like the personal feel of a sole practitioner rather than a big cosmetic company too. Keep doing what you are doing!

Polly on 2nd November 2016

Warm and professional

Found Rupert to be reassuring throughout treatment and follow up. No hard sell for other treatments/products. Relaxing and pain free. Recommended.

CSCH on 4th October 2016

Fabulous results

I have every trust in Dr Rupert Critchley he is a perfectionist and really cares about giving you the best results possible. I will never go to anyone else again.

Filler by Miss Frost on 22nd May 2016

Professional, safe and a skilled doctor

Dr Critchley was highly professional and gave me the advice and time I needed to do undergo this procedure for the first time.

Botox by Sarah Jones on 11th May 2016

Extremely satisfied

 
Rupert always manages to make his clients to feel relaxed and comfortable. I’m so happy with the results.

Lip fillers by Katy on 6th May 2016

Great Experience

I had a wonderful experience; receiving botox injections to my forehead. Almost painless and a fantastic bed-side manner from my doctor. Would happily recommend to anyone considering treatments to choose Viva Skin Clinic.

Botox injections by Jay on 10th November 2016

It is what a Botox treatment should be

I’m super satisfied with the treatments I’ve received from Dr Rupert. The results are exactly what I expected.

Botox frown and periorbital lines by Patrick C on 9th November 2015

Filler and botox

Excellent as always, can’t recommend this place enough!!! So natural and beautiful results!! Thank you again

Botox and fillers by Lisilou on 8th November 2015

Best Botox I ever had

Dr was very understanding an yet exacting with what look he wanted me to achieve. A perfectionist and the results were the best I’ve ever had.

Botox by John on 25th September 2015

Great

It was an initial consultation but very friendly and informative.

Initial consultation by Palvi Shah on 14th September 2015

Lip enhancement

Explained everything before the procedure which was very reassuring and adviced me on how much filler to have, i am very please with the results and it was vertually pain free!

Lip enhancements by Nadia on 15th August 2015

Highly recommend

I’ve been coming here for nearly two years now and I’ve never been to a better clinic for Botox/ Lip fillers. I felt at ease and comfortable. I am so happy with my treatments 🙂

Botox+ Lip Filler by Natasha Dance on 15th August 2015

Excellent results

I would definitely recommend Rupert, his treatments are affordable and he is a personable, knowledgeable doctor who gives me fantastic results.

Botox by Tash on 15th August 2015

Delighted

Dr Rupert made a daunting experience into a fun and exciting one. A joy!

Botox by Lucy on 30th June 2015

Amazing service and result

Such a professional, friendly physical. I would recommend him and his treatment to anyone. Thanks Rupert!

Botox by BoucleDor on 27th June 2015

Botox and lip enhancement – Very happy customer!

I have wanted to get Botox and lip fillers for months but wasn’t sure where to go to get the best results. A friend recommended Viva Skin Clinics so I did my research and found loads of positive reviews.

Dr. Critchley made me feel really comfortable. During the consultation he was happy to spend time discussing my options and taking me through the products and the treatments. He was professional and made sure that I felt completely comfortable before going ahead.

Neither treatments were painful at all and I am so happy with the results…my lips are better than I had hoped even! I’m so glad I waited to find the right doctor and would recommend him to anyone.

Lip Fillers and Botox by Laura on 21st June 2015

Wonderful, warm people – excellent results

I had very deep Glabellar lines since a very young age (they remained entrenched in my face since age 16) and finally decided to undergo my first Botox treatment at age 24. I was very nervous, especially since there is a huge variety of Botox offers in the London area, reaching from £800 plus an additional consultation fee in Harley Street to £50 at cosmetic schools, where you can be the guinea pig for plastic-surgeons-to-be. I settled in the middle, with £150 Viva wasn’t costing me a month’s rent, yet promised skilful application. Rupert was incredibly lovely – I felt at ease immediately. A week after my treatment my lines have completely vanished, but my face still looks completely natural and I can still express mimic on my forehead (minus the Glabellar lines). I couldn’t be happier! I will certainly come back for a top up in a couple months!

Botox on my Glabellar lines by Julia Eder on 19th June 2015

Love it

It was my first time having a cosmetic injection and I was very selective making my choice. I checked customer reviews via Google and the Magnolia Room had the highest feedback. I made the right choice and got an excellent result! I definitely would recommend this clinic to my friends.

Botox injection (forehead) by Marianna on 16th June 2015

Professional but caring approach

I was a little nervous about having Botox but Dr Critchley had a very professional but caring approach and I immediately felt at ease. My forehead looks so much bettter and I am really pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend this clinic to friends.

Botox by Ann on 26th May 2015

Excellent

Very professional

Botox by Aidan on 25th May 2015

Outstanding Service in a Relaxed Atmosphere

Reviews of Viva won me over as this was my first time to have Botox. I researched this treatment and I found Viva which had excellent reviews which made me feel comfortable and reassured. On my first appointment I was made to feel totally relaxed and everything was explained to me by Rubert about the treatment. I went ahead with this treatment and I did not even realise that I was being injected because it was done so professionally. In a weird way it was very relaxing and did not have any side affects. I now have another appointment with Rubert just as a follow up and top up in places if needed which is very reassuring and will complete the treatment I asked for. I travelled a distance to the clinic and it was worth it. Excellent service!

Botox in three Areas. by Liam on 24th May 2015

“Happy”

I am not a fan of cosmetic enhancements, however, I am 40 & I thought that I should get my face checked and perhaps get Botox. Met Dr. Rupert & Dr. Alexander at the Putney Clinic. Both were happy with how my skin looked and just left it to me to decide to go ahead or not. I went ahead and had Botox to slow down the ageing.

Dr. Rupert was so kind, careful and professional. Also, nobody tried to sell any other treatments or products, so you are in good hands.

All the best to them.

Botox by Lily on 30th September 2014

Dermal filler and Botox

I am extremely pleased with treatment for Botox and dermal filler, my whole experience was both professional and welcoming. The results are so natural. I really can not recommend this clinic enough,

Botox and dermal filler by Lisalou on 6th August 2014

Botox treatment

Excellent service. Straight forward, any questions asked, answered without hesitation.

Great results would definitely come again and recommend!

Botox by Capella on 11th April 2014

Pleasant, professional and polite

Dr Carey was very professional and informative. She made me feel very comfortable and made my experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend the clinic to others.

Botox for sweating by Amaya on 11th July 2013

Smiles all around!!

Amazing experience. Elle has such great bedside manner, easy to approach questions too & the treatment was quick, effective & pain free. Recommend her to any one!

Gummy smile treated by SA on 6th March 2013

Natural results, excellent service

I’d always wanted lip filler but was nervous because of how varied i’ve seen the results on famous people. My doctor at viva did a really good job though and i really love it. I can’t pretend that I wasn’t apprehensive, but I liked that they did not rush the consultation, and I felt really in control of the final result. I never felt pressured into having the treatment either- they even encouraged me to go away and think about it before i made my final decision.

I decided to go ahead with the treatment though and am so pleased with the results. It looks really natural I’ve finally got a fuller top lip which is great. I love my new lips!
I have now swapped my usual Botox person to these too after I saw my friends results- she looks amazing and much more natural than my Harley street doctor does mine.

I urge anyone who is nervous about aesthetic treatment to visit Viva Skin Clinics, I just felt that they really do go above and beyond for their clients.

Lip filler by Sheila Nguyen on 5th March 2013

Great

I was recommended this place by a friend. I had botox of my jaw to reshape my face as i find my jaw is too square, an I’ve really been blown away by the results. Highly recommended. They’re also very highly trained and professional. I’d always choose a facial doctor over a nurse or dentist.

Botox jaw by K Choi on 5th March 2013

Botox

Good service, kind doctor, really good results. Will definitely return.

Botox around eyes by Ally James on 13th December 2012

Excellent customer service

I was also nervous about the process of getting botox for the first time. The level of service provided was excellent. I felt comfortable throughout and most importantly – very pleased with my results! Vivaskin clinics is a must for anyone who is looking for top results at a good price

Botox by Linda Brand on 7th December 2012

Really made me feel at ease

My friends all have Botox and I’ve been wanting it for ages but was scared of side effects etc. I went with these because they’re doctors and they are specialists. They were really patient and lovely. Not pushy at all an gave me plenty of time to think about things. I decided to go for it, and I wish I’d found them sooner! If you’re nervous and want someone honest, the lady doctor (Elle?) is amazing.

Botox on my forehead by Janie LS on 21st November 2012

great service

Having never had any beauty treatments before, I was apprehensive at first but this soon changed. I was made to feel comfortable and given plenty of time to discuss what I wanted. The treatment has been excellent and I would certainly recommend the service.

Lip Enhancement by Rokhsaneh Tehrany on 20th November 2012

botox

a colleague of mine recommend the service and I would certainly do so myself

botox by Irena C on 20th November 2012